# **Meeting Attendance Sheet**

Meeting Date

Location

## Voting Members

Department	Representative	Signature
Ann Arbor City	Fire Chief Mike Kennedy	
Ann Arbor Township	Fire Chief Mark Nicholai	
Augusta Township	Fire Chief Dave Music	
Chelsea Area Fire Authority	Fire Chief Rob Arbini	
Clinton	Fire Chief Dennis Keezer	
Green Oak Township	Fire Chief Kevin Gentry	
Hamburg Township	TBD	
Manchester Township	Fire Chief Bill Scully	
Milan Area	Fire Chief Bob Stevens	
Northfield Township	Fire Chief William Wagner	
Pittsfield Township	Fire Chief Sean Gleason	
Salem Township	Fire Chief James Rachwal	
Saline Area	Fire Chief Craig Hoeft	
Scio Township	Interim Fire Chief Doug Armstrong	
Sumpter Township	Fire Chief Joseph Januszyk	
Superior Township	Fire Chief Vic Chevrette	
Van Buren Township	Fire Chief Amy Brow	
Ypsilanti City	Fire Chief Max Anthouard	
Ypsilanti Township	Fire Chief Eric Copeland	

Department	Representative	Signature
American Red Cross		
Critical Incident Stress Management Team		
Department of Natural Resources		
H.A.R.T. – Huron Valley		
Michigan Antique Fire Equipment Preservation Group		
Michigan State Police, Fire Marshal Division		
Paul Davis Restoration		
Salvation Army – Ypsilanti		
University of Michigan Hospital Survival Flight		
Washtenaw County EOC/ OEM		
Washtenaw County Hazardous Materials Team		
Washtenaw County Technical Rescue Team		
Washtenaw County Sheriff's Office		

### Liaison Agencies (Non-Voting Members)

Department	Representative	Signature		
Huron Valley Ambulance				
BELFOR Property Restoration				
Communication Electronics				
Interstate Restoration				
M.J. White & Son				
West Shore Fire Equipment				

#### Associate Members (Non-Voting Members)

## Guests (Non-Voting)

Department	Name	Signature	